Summer Love

10 Jun

It’s been about two months since I posted my last blog post , and now I am going to get back into it. It’s unofficially summer, but I thought I might add some more posts about the summer season! I posted back in March about all things summer (food, festivals, music, etc) and now it’s time to up the ante. The classic summer things are becoming more clear. Going to the cottage, popsicles melting while you eat them, going swimming, barbecuing outside and all the summer drinks you can handle.

Leave a Reply

